Current Lab Members

firefox-gray Alexey Nesvizhskii, PhD
Associate Professor
Alexey...@umich.edu
Curriculum Vitae
firefox-gray Damian Fermin, PhD (Bioinformatics)
Bioinformatics Programmer
Damian...@umich.edu
http://damianfermin.com
firefox-gray Scott Walmsley, PhD (Biochemistry and Molecular Biology)
Post Doctoral Fellow
Scott...@med.umich.edu
firefox-gray Dmitriy Avtonomov, PhD (Mathmatics)
Post Doctoral Fellow
Dmitriy...@umich.edu
firefox-gray Dattatreya Mellacheruvu, MS
Ph.D. Student, Bioinformatics
Dattatreya...@umich.edu
firefox-gray Avinash Kumar Shanmugam
Ph.D. Student, Bioinformatics
Avinash...@umich.edu
firefox-gray Alejandro Balbin
Ph.D. Student, Bioinformatics (co-mentored with Arul Chinnaiyan)
Alejandro...@umich.edu
firefox-gray Chih-Chiang Tsou
Ph.D. Student, Bioinformatics
Chih-Chiang...@umich.edu
firefox-gray Lee Sam (Co-mentored with Arul Chinnaiyan)
Ph.D. Student, Bioinformatics
firefox-gray Zach Wright
Research Computer Specialist, DCM&B
firefox-gray Andy Kong
Ph.D. Student, Bioinformatics

Former Lab Members

firefox-gray Thomas Wolfe, M.S. (Bioinformatics)
Graduate Student, 2011-2012 (co-mentored with Megan Lim).
firefox-gray Kang Ning, PhD (Computer Science)
Post Doctoral Fellow, 2007-2010.
Current position:Associate Professor, Functional Genomics Group, BioEnergy Genome Center, Qindao, China
firefox-gray Hyungwon Choi, PhD (Biostatistics)
Graduate Student, Post Doctoral Fellow, 2006-2010.
Current position: Assistant Professor in Biostatistics, School of Public Health, National University of Singapore, Singapore
firefox-gray Xia Cao, PhD (Computer Science)
Post Doctoral Fellow, 2006-2008.
Current position: Research Scientist, Department of Plant Biology, Michigan State University, East Lansing, Michigan